whatsup08z 45 / M
"Is it just me or is it hot in here?"
Dothan, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2012

To view all of
whatsup08z's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatsup08z's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
whatsup08z 45/M
Dothan, Missouri
Introduction
I'd say I'm a very complicated person in some ways, but super laid back and easy going in most ways. I do love women but I guess one fetish of mine would technically make me bi.

Thus, the first example of complicated me....

The thing is kissing a guy or making out with a guy seems very gross to me but licking his fresh cum off of my girl's freshly fucked pussy, tits or body would be hot! I know, call me whacky, but that's hot! The thought of my significant other going out and getingt fucked by a guy(s) and then coming home to our bed to let me clean her all up and get sloppy 2nd's, (3rds, 4ths, 5ths) would be the hottest. I know, good luck finding someone like that!

And if she was so open and confident that she would occasionally bring home a hot young cuttie friend of hers that would be the cherry on top, no pun intended...

Anyway, I'll keep looking and if you think you are the girl that would fit the bill then shoot me a message. I mean who knows? Could happen, right?

Also if you're a couple that would like to have some fun I'd be all for that too.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded, honest, caring and loyal. She should be very adventurous and willing to have lots of fun in various ways that will please the both of us. She shouldn't be into nasty-ness like anything to do with the words golden or poop etc...Gross! She should be a princess by day and a slutty one at that!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Dothan, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue