whathappensonaff 47 / M
"I'M ALL ABOUT GETTING OFF... LINE, THAT IS! HOW ABOUT YOU?"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
whathappensonaff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whathappensonaff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,158 Active Members!*
 
Status
whathappensonaff 47/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Recently, a hotwife looked over to her husband and said, "I waited my whole life to get fucked like this!"
Introduction
ARE YOU DOWN WITH BROWN?

6'3," 200 lbs., SBM, intelligent, articulate and athletic. I enjoy working out three to four times a week, but it's more about having a health conscious perspective. I'm no longer in my 20's and, in many ways, glad they're behind me. Because some of you have asked, I'm “single single” meaning no wife, no fiancé, no girlfriend. AdultFriendFinder caters more towards my current wants and desires. Those that already know me have seen that I'm easy-going, laid back, approachable and a sexual deviant. I surround myself with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life, and no, I don't mean KFC. I'm very open-minded and like to keep myself active so please know that this is only a small portion of who I am. I do not have the time nor intention to meet with "hole people," but with "whole people."

AdultFriendFinder is the type of forum where we can be cum-pletely honest with ourselves (and others) on what really turns us on, and, for me, I really welcome the idea of being a part of others' fantasies. I don't always see this as a sexual encounter. Sometimes I see it more as a way of just communicating with one's core self and helping to give them what they truly desire. Sometimes the mental stimulation is far more arousing than the physical, wouldn't you agree?

If this speaks to you, then speak to me. If you're serious about misbehaving with others, then let's put our heads together and see what we cum up with.

Seriously though, there are many other profiles that you could be viewing right now. I do appreciate you sticking with me to the end.

My Ideal Person Ultimately, I'm looking to get together with like-minded secure women & couples who are comfortable sharing, exposing and expressing their sexuality with others. Clean, discrete, HWP, GSOH. Healthy sexual imagination & appetite encouraged. Not looking to play games (that's not entirely true ); just looking to play with those who play well with others. After all, isn't that what we're all here for?

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: