whatevergoes9991 61 / M
"Looking for friends with benefits that can host."
Manassa, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
whatevergoes9991's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatevergoes9991's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Virginia, United States
Oregon, United States
Arkansas, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
whatevergoes9991 61/M
Manassa, Virginia
lets do it
I'm easy going and enjoy most anything. D/D free. I'm interested in someone that can host . I'm just a guy who wants to fuck,suck, and eat pussy...so if you don't like wearing a condom I AM NOT FOR YOU..So lets get together to see what happens. I love oral sex. Need pegging bad. Email me if interested.

My Ideal Person Person who loves sex! Great pussy, tits, and great dick.. I want to eat a woman until she cums.
I like clean shaving,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of whatevergoes9991's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Manassa, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 10, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either