whatevergoes2013 38 / F
"read profile first..stop wasting our time"
fort myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2011

To view all of
whatevergoes2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatevergoes2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,030,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
submissivefem73
Florida, United States
DrFeelsogood662
North Carolina, United States
rm_jojo97141
Ile de France, France
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
69pleasure99
Florida, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
hotttcouple3
Florida, United States
2XtremeBeings
Ohio, United States
 
Status
whatevergoes2013 38/F
fort myers, Florida
Introduction
trying to get new experiences, enjoy life and see what out there to experince. always up to trying new things. love to laugh and have a goodtime.I want to learn the meaning of life... or meet a cute girl, whichever comes first. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. When I'm out driving I can't wait until I get where I'm going. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of whatevergoes2013's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • fort myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English