wgbgwb 50 / 48 / C
"Looking for a Bi guy to play with"
Lake Mary, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2014

To view all of
wgbgwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wgbgwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,791,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fl41bim2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ILOVEITTALL1964
New York, United States
liguy4fun65
New York, United States
Bikerdad313
Florida, United States
TheSavages619
Florida, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Alpha135001
New York, United States
rm_redsox0407ws
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
wgbgwb 50/C
Lake Mary, Florida
Introduction
We are looking for bi sub males interested in playing with a couple in a F/m relationship.

After being on this site a few days we are trying to be as specific as possible. Specifically we are interested in a bi male who wants to have sex with the husband while the wife watches, who has sub tendencies so the wife can satisfy her control kinks by dominating their play. If you also happen to be cd/tv that is a bonus.

No dominants, no pretend subs who want to top from the bottom, and at this time no couples.

Discreet, selective, and no pressure. If we are all in agreement to meet it will be some place neutral to get to know each other. If things progress, great, if they don't that's fine too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wgbgwb's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Mary, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1967 June 27, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A