wewatch582 50 / 48 / C
"We are a new couple checking things out,"
Berkeley, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 27, 2013

To view all of
wewatch582's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewatch582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,188,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cubfan4fungirl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
JEP60008
Illinois, United States
mhondo17
Wisconsin, United States
toysrme
Illinois, United States
Prof_X
Wisconsin, United States
str8wet
Illinois, United States
WIcoupleneedsbbc
Nevada, United States
skysthelimit603
Illinois, United States
mrmrsinsatiable8
Illinois, United States
 
Status
wewatch582 50/C
Berkeley, Illinois
Anyone know of a good gay lesbian bar we can go to in the burbs?? Wife wants to test the waters and she is missing special female moments..
Introduction
We are still new but opened up to the pleasures of group play. We are interested in meeting open fun couples that we can not only meet for drinks and dinner and lots of fun flirting then hopefully head out to have some hot adult fun afterwards. We are not pushy and don't want you to be either.

My Ideal Person The lady reeks sexuality and is looking to expand her horizons with a tasty sexual appetite. She has skimmed the surface of her bi side and looking to dive a bit more for exploration. She has curves in all the right places and knows how to show them off. She starts off shy but opens up in more ways than one when she is comfortable and feeling a connection with partners.

The male is shaved head, some by choice some by mother nature, with a goatee. He is quick witted and loves to chat with like minded people. He likes to express his sexual side and is not shy about talking about it. In the bed room he is open minded and loves to watch and be watched allowing others to sample his true desire, the wife. We are far from Ken and Barbie so if this is what you are looking for please feel free to pass us by.

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Berkeley, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1967 June 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: None/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None