wewanttoplay100 47 / 47 / C
"Looking for couples or female"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
wewanttoplay100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewanttoplay100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,000,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pkchewinggum
Queensland, Australia
naughtyshowoff
Queensland, Australia
Huang22392458
Queensland, Australia
JustMorePlease
Queensland, Australia
grafton_couple
New South Wales, Australia
MackayCouple76
Queensland, Australia
rm_hornycpl6169
New South Wales, Australia
Sexymurpho
Queensland, Australia
rm_mazzie2011
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
wewanttoplay100 47/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Would love to meet like minded people! We're wanting to make new friends, have a drink, maybe dinner, few laughs & some sexy fun!! She prefers non-smokers.

We're looking for a couple or single female only. Please don't contact us if you're a single male. She likes bi play, not interested in straight females.

No time wasters either, only genuine couples wanting to explore. We prefer to exchange face pics before meeting & please don't be offended if we don't choose to continue - there needs to be some physical attraction (after all, it's not a relationship). PLEASE don't ask either one of us to play separately. We're in this together

My Ideal Person A guy that can turn her on & a bi curious female. A girl that equally enjoys FF as much as MF. She loves everyone intertwined (no MM). We will treat you very well

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1970 June 20, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None