wettlckr1 55 / 47 / C
"Hanging out at Rookies Sports Bar tonight in Jackson"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 7, 2012

To view all of
wettlckr1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wettlckr1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
wettlckr1 55/C
Jackson, Michigan
Male GR Bound Sat Am whos in the Area to play?
Very safe outgoing looking to add more friends. Very positive about life and expect same and carry a positive attitude. We like an array of activities such as NASCAR, Car Shows Festivals Picnics BBQ Bonfires Sporting Events. general get togethers. Wife is extremely SHY about all this and MUST feel SAFE and have some attraction to others.
She has tried Bi a couple of times and seemed to enjoy it but dont like being rushed into something. Wants to try a couple of fantasies WE don't like PUSHY people at all. If you don't want to get to know us a people then forget anything else. Have not taken any pics of her besides the Huge Boobs she still has to warm up to all this. Hope to add more pics SOON

My Ideal Person Clean outgoing RESPECTABLE people who love to meet first get to know each other develop a friendship then go from there. Always interested in chatting first see if any connection occurs. You must be very safe clean and we all must have something in common.
She must feel safe and very comfortable with whoever we meet. We can host from time to time once all agree. Love outdoor events including Nascar sporting events concerts and much more.

If you dont care about your hygiene forget it or if you have no sense of humor or personality why bother. We are not perfect by any means but expect intelligent people who are easy to get along with. Simple laid back type.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seger, Alabama, Garth Brooks, AC/DC, REO, many others

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making everyone a human sundae

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wettlckr1's responses

  • 55/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 May 11, 1970
Travels to: Sharonville, Ohio, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Grad Student Domestic Engineer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None