wetsub2 49 / F
"Keep it respectful or keep it moving...."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2008

To view all of
wetsub2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetsub2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,155,078 Active Members!*
 
Status
wetsub2 49/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
NOT seeking the fly by night experience it is too limited for my diverse kinks. I've made some great chat buddies but now I am seeking Mr./Mrs real time real meet and greet for ltr and more...
Please no bi or married men. Exhibitionist are encouraged to reply. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A conversationalist who also is well endowed, male with great stamina. MUST be clean and STD free. No disrepectful wankers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wetsub2's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: