wetNwildrdhead 53 / 50 / C
"Looking for new adventures. Friendships are always a plus."
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2014

To view all of
wetNwildrdhead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetNwildrdhead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,374,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
wetNwildrdhead 53/C
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Always looking for new friends ....single men need to be orally bi ......
We are a newly married couple, also the best of friends. We enjoy getting together with others and seeing where it can lead. She is bi but not strictly looking for a bi woman, just looking to share each other with like minded people. If you're not into hairy men keep looking elsewhere. She is a squirter so if you don't like to get soaked, pass us by. He is a very hairy man, so if this isn't what your looking for.....

My Ideal Person Someone that's fun and outgoing with a sense of humor. Not looking for people with lots of extra padding. Someone that rides motorcycle could be a plus. An occasional single man will be a plus!

View more of wetNwildrdhead's responses

  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 15, 1964 March 11, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts