westvanfunguy 56 / M
"Is Anyone Serious About Meeting for Fun?"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
westvanfunguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westvanfunguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,090,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Planetada
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
rm_disgreetgirl
British Columbia, Canada
whatnot4
British Columbia, Canada
rm_naughtynysa
British Columbia, Canada
Fiona69DC
British Columbia, Canada
kat6972
British Columbia, Canada
rm_TrixISback
British Columbia, Canada
rm_mrspurple43
Washington, United States
rm_HotbabyLora
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
westvanfunguy 56/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
i'm a good looking (at least way better than a toad) guy living in vancouver. self employed entrepreneur, enjoys a great combination between the finer things in life, and the more simple, fulfilling tasks that make someone else feel good. wild and crazy, deep and intellectual, pragmatic and philosophical, kind and compassionate, dark and mysterious, hedonistic and intensely sexual - can all be used to describe me in some way.

i'm older - but i don't look it, don't act it, and certainly don't feel it. i have very few friends my own age, they tend to be of a younger crowd. i'm pretty straight up, honest and despise deception. i have peace within myself, am spiritual NOT religious, and believe that we must be kind to one another, and treat each other with dignity and respect.

you could do far worse! giddyup!

My Ideal Person looking for a woman who would enjoy getting together and exploring some hedonistic moments over the course of an evening/night - hopefully for ongoing, mutually satisfying fun. must be comfortable with themselves and their own sexuality. preferably bisexual who can differentiate between love and sex. just looking for something casual and ongoing, although am always open if something more develops.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: