westftwcouple 59 / 63 / C
"Couple looking for **Bi** singles or couples for discreet fun"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: July 27, 2008

To view all of
westftwcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westftwcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Ireland, Ireland
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
westftwcouple 59/C
Fort Worth, Texas
The lady here does NOT play alone, never has, never will. We're looking for bisexual singles and couples only.
We're a very happily married couple, with a *very* satisfying sex life already.

* The lady here is NOT 'needy' or 'neglected' in any way.

* We're both plus sized and are not "Ken and Barbie".

* We are NOT INTERESTED in "one night stands" and want to find regular FWB.

* We like everyone playing together, and having fun as a group.

* We are very open minded, and race is not an issue with us.

Please Note: If you have no picture on your profile and have not put more than a few words on it, we will delete your message without a reply. If finding a playmate is not worth the time for you to fill out your profile, then playing with you is not worth our time either.


* 55 years old, 5'7", size 3X

* Bisexual - an oral 'bottom'. Loves giving and receiving Oral.

* He's disabled, has mobility problems, and uses a walker.

* Yes, he CAN "get it up" and is very orally talented as well and loves plus sized women.


* 59 years old, 5'2", size 3X.

* Loves giving and receiving Oral and long slow "rides".

* "Straight" but bi-friendly.

* DOES NOT play alone, NOT interested in men who only want to play with her!

My Ideal Person * We are ONLY interested in TRULY BISEXUAL men, bi/bi-curious women, bi couples or couples with BISEXUAL MALES.


* Race is not an issue.

* Uncut, Hairy men and "Bears" are a plus.

* We prefer people between 30 - 65 years old.

* NO "Dom" or "Sub" or cross dressers.


* Would like to find a few select LOCAL friends to play on a regular basis.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, they're just people like the rest of us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of westftwcouple's responses

  • 59/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 24, 1959 January 15, 1955
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas, United States Dallas, Texas
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None