wererabit 32 / M
"If not now, when?"
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2012

To view all of
wererabit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wererabit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
auck, New Zealand
wererabit 32/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
I'm 29, 5"9, polite, nice and good looking (at least I think I am) and athletic build. I am clean and clean shaved.

I just got out of a long term relationship, so right now I'm looking for something discreet and exciting.

Kind of new here, wasn't actually a big fan of internet sites, but what the heck, life is short, let's have fun.

I usually meet peoples at clubs, but I think it's exciting to meet up with a stranger, and have an amazing time.

I am bored at the moment and am here out of boredom and here look for fun (don't we all). I love sex but I am not here just to after sex. I can get enough somewhere else. Chatting to strangers is fun for me. So be nice.

Sexual-wise: I am sexual experienced and like foreplay. I love eating pussies, get you soaking wet, finger you, tease you a bit before let you have it. There are a few fantasy I would like to experience.

We can exchange face pics if you like. I don't like putting mine on here.

So there you have it, I can't believe I wrote all that.

My Ideal Person nice, out-going, spontaneous, and open for new things. We're here looking for fun and excitement after all.

  • 32 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: