werecurious2ru 56 / 46 / C
"Read the profile and let the good times begin."
medicine hat, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
werecurious2ru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view werecurious2ru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
calgarywino
Online NOW!
Calgary, Canada
Gigivana
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
fairielee
Alberta, Canada
By-girl
Alberta, Canada
rm_Cleo2957
Alberta, Canada
sexyhatcouple
Alberta, Canada
sexxyfuncoupleAB
Alberta, Canada
BnK555
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
werecurious2ru 56/C
medicine hat, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
UPDATE: Wife is currently taking a break from meeting new people ( we still get together with long term friends), but very supportive of hubby playing and exploring with new and exciting people.

About him: Very easy going, open minded down to earth guy. Not into drugs, drinking, has a great career and very family orientated. Non pushy, respectful of boundaries. He enjoys conversation, laughs, friendly easy going people with a positive attitude.

Looking for:

Females....It would be fantastic to meet a married/single woman for ongoing friendship and fun.Possibly entertain the idea of a poly-amorous relationship if everything felt right in and out of bed.

Couples....Though he is straight and has no physical attraction to men, he has for a long time been wanting to explore giving a male oral. Would be most interesting and fun to join an easy going couple where the male is open to being on the receiving end of his long time fantasy As a couple we have enjoyed several MMF 3 ways, but never with a bi-guy, that could certainly add some interesting twists.

Males....As stated above with couples, not attracted to men physically, but would be very interested in exploring giving a guy oral, would be more comfortable in a couples settings, but, with the right guy who knows lol.




.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.


My Ideal Person ]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anything that doesnt include pain or humiliation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of werecurious2ru's responses

Information
  • 56/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • medicine hat, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1962 July 27, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: manager clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say