were_ready4u2 52 / 54 / C
"updated 9/29/17...weekday daytime play only. No weekends. No evenings. Yes we know. This is difficult for most."
Ottawa, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 1, 2014

To view all of
were_ready4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view were_ready4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,040,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needsomefun624
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
dtrucker1962
Illinois, United States
amp8810
Illinois, United States
Wolf061974
Illinois, United States
CockSlut01
Illinois, United States
soccermom2016
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
All4playtime
Illinois, United States
zunechi2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
were_ready4u2 52/C
Ottawa, Illinois
She wants to eat her First Pussy!!....any takers?? Hit us up, ok or her...lol
Introduction
We pretty much play rough all the time. Not necessarily BDSM rough but he is my dom & I am most definitely his sub. We are looking for male or female who can work as a dom team with my guy. He has a lot of ideas in his head & he would love to add the excitement of another dom in our play. And don't worry if you're more on the sub side...we want you too! He has talked of having 2 of us subs for a very long time. We haven't had much luck finding who we're looking for but we don't want to give up yet. Hoping some of you will take the time to read our profile & send us a message stating your interest. We look forward to talking with you. M and B

First off, we want to be open & up front. He is married but not to me. So discretion is very important. Unfortunately, this also makes our meeting times some what limited...mostly day time hours during the week.
He is not getting what he needs at home and I am more than happy to help fulfill his needs. We have known each other for years and have always played well with one another. With that being said...we are a fun, easy going couple who have many different sexual cravings. She can be very submissive and loves to be told what to do! So we enjoy a little Dom/Sub play at times. We would love to find another submissive (male or female) to add to our fun.
We are both bi-curious but if you're not we respect that. We would love to find another couple or more than one couple with similar likes & interests & sexual appetites that we could come to call friends as well as playmates.
We would like to get to know others thru emails or texts to start (no, not drawn out forever & ever) just enough to know if we have the same likes & dislikes & such. Then we would meet up in person & see how things go.

My Ideal Person Male / female / couples with the desire to explore many different sexual fantasies & situations. Open & honest & sexually free bi or straight men & women wanted!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of were_ready4u2's responses

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1965 March 31, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Grey Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses