weplay4u2_69 61 / 61 / C
"lets chat or more page us, are U shy"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weplay4u2_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
weplay4u2_69 61/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
looking for friend
Introduction
If you are looking for a male I am here to play Iam very clean and discrete. I am clean ready to have some fun in and out of bedroom looking for friends.Looking for female or couple. I am very easy to get along with. just wants to have some fun. I cannot read email so hopefully we can Chat on IM

My Ideal Person wife is not playing due to illness but male is looking to play with women,or couple and He is open minded and willing to try anything once and maybe twice. And we are new two this two. Male has done some swinging alone with couples and singles female like couples only.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Beatles, alot of country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any good looking one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of weplay4u2_69's responses

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1956 October 13, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say