wenling2 57 / F
"Hi, are you the one?"
Taipei, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wenling2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
台北, 臺灣
Arkansas, United States
wenling2 57/F
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Are you the one?
I want to find someone to have some fun and get relaxed. I'm a normal person. I don't have any kinky habit or weird behavior. If you are, please find someone else. I work out twice a week. I like watching movies, reading, and listening to music in my free time.

My Ideal Person Hope I can meet someone here in this website who will meet my criteria. First of all, he should be a healthy male, insideout one. Second, we can talk and share fantasies. I like the men who is full of energy and sex drive. I'm a very busy person, so we don't need to spend a lot of time together. In my age, quality is more important than quantity. If you have other good personality like sense of humor, that'll be a plus!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wenling2's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black