welovesexxxx00 39 / 38 / C
"women only. married or single for him only for now. Only response to emails or IM."
Vanderbilt Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2013

To view all of
welovesexxxx00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view welovesexxxx00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catwmn3130
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
pT45fSh
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bifun4u222
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
moss824
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
freaks4more
New Jersey, United States
2forfun360
Mississippi, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
 
Status
welovesexxxx00 39/C
Vanderbilt Beach, Florida
18th year anniversary. Looking for a woman that wants to go out tonight have fun and continue into the morning with us.
Introduction
life is to short. you only have one chance to make it count. live life to the fullest. We are completely open. we play as a couple and without each other. we will go out without each other and spend the night with playmates. She will not play with men 50 and over. We always meet new people together even if we are only going to play with them alone. he is streaght she is bi. If you are married and play alone hit us up. We do not play at home ever so dont ask.

My Ideal Person People that like to have fun.

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vanderbilt Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1978 April 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown Brown