wellhung84u 59 / M
"Looking for a oral buddy"
Seminole, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 25, 2004

To view all of
wellhung84u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellhung84u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
North Carolina, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Alabama, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
New Mexico, United States
wellhung84u 59/M
Seminole, Oklahoma
Looking for 1st time
Hmmm, Tell about myself. I am bi-curious, 5ft 11in tall, 175 lbs, shoulder length hair, 8 in uncut shaved. I work a lot, so can only play on certain weekends. When the weather is nice, I like to ride. I will have a drink every now an then, no beer. I'm DDF and request the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone. A friend to hook up with from time to time, Just have some fun.I prefer shaved to little hair. Must be discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, Bob Segar, Eagles, Toby Keith

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
don't really have a fantasy,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore, She is sooo hot. Martina McBride, It's
in her eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wellhung84u's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Seminole, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 26, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I do have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: