wefuckalotdotca 42 / 35 / C
"Looking for fun times with chill people"
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 10, 2014

To view all of
wefuckalotdotca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wefuckalotdotca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yakuzacouple
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
comoman89
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Rockhardcpl2
Michigan, United States
mstenz10
Colorado, United States
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
Melly963
British Columbia, Canada
Mannlyn
Texas, United States
wantingyourass
California, United States
sheenu_couple
Delhi, India
 
Status
wefuckalotdotca 42/C
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for one more couple (or a unicorn of course) for tonight You in?
Introduction
We're good most evenings after 10, but friday's are our preferred night for a little extra fun (more recovery time

We're 420 friendly, have a variety of toys like Violet wands, Gags and Strap-on's. We can be kinky but we also play nice, it's very dependent on the situation and the overall vibe.

She's a 6' blond with big tit's so she likes tall, athletic guys for the most part.

We're a fun, sexy couple, you'll like us, we just love having found each other since we're both such perverts

Now we're looking for other perverts we can play with, is that you?

My Ideal Person We are mainly looking for fun, real couples.

But unicorns are always appreciated too.

Single gentlemen, if you're not professional athlete/model good looking... don't bother without a partner.

As stated, she likes her men tall (and her women too) but we have a fair range of what we find sexy, it's more about your vibe.

Our ideal people have a great, playful attitude toward sex, it's more about having fun than finding Ken and Barbie.

You're easy going and relaxed, enjoy sex as much as we do, playful and funny and easy to hang out with.

You like to fuck, you take care of yourself, look good, feel sexy (that can mean lots of things physically) and ideally you're a confident and connected couple that loves the lifestyle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage, Violet Wand

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wefuckalotdotca's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Russian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1975 June 11, 1982
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: marketer porn star
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None