weetie4 48 / F
"I am a plus sized gal if that's not your thing please look elsewhere!"
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2010

To view all of
weetie4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weetie4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,965,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrniceguyornot5
Saskatchewan, Canada
foodforffun69
Saskatchewan, Canada
brand20144
Manitoba, Canada
pleg543
Saskatchewan, Canada
OneBadSon1000
Saskatchewan, Canada
harvwheels
Saskatchewan, Canada
swizzel22
Saskatchewan, Canada
shiha24680
Montana, United States
slider20002
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
weetie4 48/F
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Just because I am on this site does NOT mean that I'm an escort or anything of the kind. I am not going to meet you at your hotel room door. I can tell you right now that meeting me does NOT mean that we will be having sex within five minutes. ** I love sex, but that doesn't mean I'll fuck anyone with a penis. I want someone who I can be friends with as well as someone to *uck. Please do not email me stating that you are going to be in town and free for an afternoon. I'm not interested in the least. Pressuring me to come over to your place will ensure that I won't. Don't like it...tough. Get over yourself. 

My Ideal Person I am not looking for just anyone to jump into my bed.. I want someone that can have fun in and out of the bedroom for ongoing fun... I will meet for coffee or drinks before anything happens..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of weetie4's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 22, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: