weelz6613 51 / M
"Sweet Tea for me"
Twinsburg, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
weelz6613's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weelz6613's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,174,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toy4Brothas
Ohio, United States
 
Status
weelz6613 51/M
Twinsburg, Ohio
Introduction
Hello, my name is Tom. I am a no B/S kind of guy looking to meet a new friend for fun and frolic. Age and appearance is not as important to me as openness and affection. Let's start a new adventure together. I love to eat pussy! Yes ladies I absolutely love it and I'm damn good! As a young man I was schooled by an older woman in the art of cunnilingus. I guarantee you'll scream with pleasure.

My Ideal Person A sweet and sexy woman. One that wants a man to worship her body. Tease and please her mind body and soul.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of weelz6613's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Twinsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English