weekenders54 61 / 60 / C
"Looking for mature, no drama couples"
North Coast, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
weekenders54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weekenders54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,324,957 Active Members!*
 
Status
weekenders54 61/C
North Coast, California
Introduction
We enjoy great food, fine wine, and enlightened conversation with an emphasis on erotica! We are willing to experiment with those having similar interests. The experiment will be fun for all involved. We also enjoy those who share a sense of humor and adventure. We are not looking for a long term friendship so much as enjoying each others' friendship in the moment. If it develops into a long term friendship -- all the better.

My Ideal Person Looking for HWP, educated, creative, and impeccably clean couples with a finely tuned sense of humor and wide ranging interests for social, intellectual, and erotic exploration. Good sense of timing required. Any couple who is truly interested may contact us. We enjoy the anticipation and excitement of meeting compatible couples with whom we can enjoy sensual and erotic pleasures.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting strangers who anywhere, anytime invite us into
their intimate playtime.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, we need more choices

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
How about food play with chefs.

View more of weekenders54's responses

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Coast, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1957 July 20, 1957
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown