wedowithyou 59 / 56 / C
"Dont be shy, Just be honest."
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2006

To view all of
wedowithyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wedowithyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Santa Catarina, Brazil
wedowithyou 59/C
Port Orchard, Washington
Taking some time off. It's weird right now. Will change this when things calm down.
Happily married couple for over 20 years swinging for over a decade. We play for the fun of it, simple as that. We have jobs a mortgage and neighbors that have no idea. We are an open couple and play together and alone. Not really into the organized places like OC or NH. But GT's with an after party or just another couple or single for a MFM or FMF Or A MF or FM its all good to us. We also enjoy a good gang bang for her and he likes to attend for other ladies.

My Ideal Person Well a local regular Boy toy for her. (see iwantaboytoy her handle) Or a regular FWB for him. Other couples ect. We do also occasionally enjoy a single M or F added to the mix. But if your Cheating on your partner don't even try. Its a waist of time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

View more of wedowithyou's responses

  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 18, 1958 May 8, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown