wedcouple 34 / 46 / C
"Looking for a WOMAN to have fun with and someone to go spend time with at our lake house!"
Belton, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2009

To view all of
wedcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wedcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,890,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Missouri, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
wedcouple 34/C
Belton, Kansas
Looking for a woman that would like to go out for some drinks or dinner and get to know each other. If we click and want to do more than we can be open to it. I am looking for some female companionship, as well as the opportunity for some play, if we feel comfortable going in that direction. Either way, fun!

I am married to a wonderful man. We have had threesomes and enjoyed that very much. If you are interested in that, it is an option as well. If not, that's okay too.

Love to have fun. Love the outdoors, fishing, jet skiing, and riding motorcycles. Would love to have you join. We own a house on the water at the Lake of the Ozarks and love taking our friends to the lake with us on the weekends.

Will be very discreet and need the same. Let's get to know each other and have fun!

My Ideal Person A women that likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Someone that likes going to the lake and having a few drinks while floating in the water and let what happens happen, its all in good fun. Hope we can take you with us soon.

  • 34/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Belton, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 30, 1983 February 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: logistics pleasuring pussy
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None