wecum4uall2010 67 / 71 / C
"MALE ONLY PLAYING NOW!!"
charco, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 21, 2010

To view all of
wecum4uall2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wecum4uall2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexymilfFL
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Jessekat
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Berryliscious
Maine, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
domywife84
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
trioliveit
New Brunswick, Canada
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Silverfox734
Ontario, Canada
tacatas
Vaud, Switzerland
 
Status
wecum4uall2010 67/C
charco, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
new to this-woulf like to watch and play on cam to get started and then go from there-more than 1 at a time sounds very interesting for female half-m or f-doesn't matter.

My Ideal Person UPDATE-Male is playing alone. Wife not interested anymore-sorry! If interested in male only-contact me.
MALE ONLY PLAYING NOW!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wecum4uall2010's responses

Information
  • 67/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • charco, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1950 July 1, 1946
Travels to: St. Stephen, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say