we_cum_togethe2 52 / M
"I want both of us satisfied"
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 9, 2010

To view all of
we_cum_togethe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view we_cum_togethe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
we_cum_togethe2 52/M
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
My Ladies satisfaction is the most important thing to me. If she does not Cum, then i wont. If she does then it is like me ejaculating ten times. Honestly I mean it
Sex has a lot to do with knowledge,experience and how much you care about your partners feeling.
I love doing different things, different positions, making love in different places...But No dangerous stuff that would harm us. Love doing it in open air, baths,in the beach,..in the water....you name it....
Never done any group sex. or threesomes....but if my woman wants it then I will gi
ve it a go
I always "listen and feel" my partners feelings in bed

My Ideal Person Lady who is willing to participate,show here feelings, make the journey together.
No not a "Have you finished?" type. just lay down with eyes closed and waiting for you to finish....not that type please. Join me and we can have a great time in bed together

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hmm...........i must have some but but cant think of any

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of we_cum_togethe2's responses

  • 52 / male
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None