waverider1950 63 / M
"Looking for that special someone"
Weston, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waverider1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,857,482 Active Members!*
waverider1950 63/M
Weston, Massachusetts
I have been married for 31 years,living away for seven,with one grown child.I live West of Boston,work in Boston.People say I'm cute and cuddly.I believe the woman should always come first,and that is not a cheap double entendre,but a life style,ie open doors,cars or buildings.Long neck and hand massages ect.Classical
Music and Soft Rock.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet an educated woman who likes to have lively discussions,slow dances and nice romantic dinners.Well groomed, nice dresser,tall or short thin to a little over weight .Attitude is more important than being a pin up model.Let's have a nice talk and see what happends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A Bisexual female couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Rope, light bondage,restraint

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
linda Evans

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of waverider1950's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Weston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Stock Broker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses