watsonclintfb 55 / M
"I'm looking for a casual sexual relationship, or an affair with a married woman."
Billings, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
watsonclintfb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watsonclintfb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lokin4bbcks
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
luckyduck79
Oklahoma, United States
looking4fun11983
Kansas, United States
2lookin2play
Oklahoma, United States
ChristinaMarie3
Kansas, United States
cntryprettygurl
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
watsonclintfb 55/M
Billings, Oklahoma
This is my last day on here so call me or text. Or find me on Facebook.
Introduction
If you live in Africa do not contact me. I live in Billings, Ok., my home is private and I'm discreet and D&D free. I enjoy my music loud, I listen to everything except Scream or Punk Rock. I like PDA's, I'm an outdoors type person from hunting, fishing, camping, bonfires and camp fires, BBQ's, rodeos, dancing, clubbing or bars. A movie is good when nothing else will do. I believe that age is only a number if your mind and heart is strong enough to handle it. Plus I'm color blind I don't hate other races because your all women and a woman needs the respect from man and I hate someone who abuse's women.

My Ideal Person Well she is interested in meeting find me on the internet . Hmmm well she would have to be someone who has wit and a sense of humor, likes doing some of the things I like doing. I love giving a woman oral and making sure she is satisfied before I am. If you live within 150 miles from me I can drive to you and if you live closer you can see me a lot if you would like. Let me know getting a little sex starved .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of watsonclintfb's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Billings, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1963
Hometown: Porterville, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Music Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses