watersportsbfun 38 / M
"Not entirely sure what I want, but I'll know when I find her"
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 13, 2008

To view all of
watersportsbfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watersportsbfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,787,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
e68g70
Pennsylvania, United States
OctopuEcho
Pennsylvania, United States
crk4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Cody_Wallace70
Pennsylvania, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
dripoffmychin9
Ohio, United States
FBMLB
Pennsylvania, United States
glen406
Montana, United States
PLUMBIT4UGIRL
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
watersportsbfun 38/M
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm quite shy. I use my phone for this site and sometimes miss messages. I'm sorry to anybody I've ignored because of this.

I'm something of a homebody so I don't often go out but can be persuaded to. I'm a gamer and a bit of a geek.

I'm bisexual and prefer women.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a nice attractive woman with similar tastes and is also a gamer, but is also different enough to bring new experiences. I would also be very open to dating a passable TS/TV/CD.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have fantasies about having sex in a hard summer rain.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of watersportsbfun's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Making money.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: