warriorfaerie 33 / 39 / C
"Looking for dates this week (3/21-3/27). Email if you're interested. Please read profile first"
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2010

To view all of
warriorfaerie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warriorfaerie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,149,720 Active Members!*
 
Status
warriorfaerie 33/C
Biloxi, Mississippi
Wanting to meet some new friends in the next few weeks... Anybody game?
Introduction
We are a fun, open-minded and adventurous couple in the Ocean Springs area looking to meet like minded people to hang-out with and party with. We are disease and drama free and expect the same in those we meet. We together and alone at our discretion and very little is off limits with us. Both of us are looking for long term FWB relationships.

My Ideal Person We are not interested in one-night-stands. We are here to make friends that we can hang out with out of the bedroom and have amazing, fun, fulfilling sex with in the bedroom. Our female half prefers tall, broad shouldered men that are well hung and cut. If you have tattoos, nice pecs and big biceps you go right to the top of her list. As for women, she is not into very large women. A little extra padding is ok. Our male half prefers good looking, confident women. Confidence is one of his biggest turn ons. We are very easy to please. Also, it is essential that our friends are non-smokers. Our female is allergic to and incredibly turned off by the smell and taste of cigarettes. We also need someone who respects the fact that we have a family and that we can't always play or meet at the drop of hat. This is not to say we can not host, we just need time to plan. Meetings and play times have to be coordinated with babysitters...
If you would like to help us fulfill some of our fantasies and have some of yours fulfilled, drop us a line.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of her biggest fantasies is to be riding him, reverse
cowgirl, anal while being eaten out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of warriorfaerie's responses

Information
  • 33/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1984 February 12, 1979
Hometown: carmel, Indiana santa maria, California
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Military Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C