[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
warmhandcpl2 57 / 70 / C
"Not currently meeting any new people."
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2013

To view all of
warmhandcpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warmhandcpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,137,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sioque2012
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ga41bicpl
Georgia, United States
Maturemiddlegasw
Georgia, United States
GaNudist1
Georgia, United States
lisesm49
Georgia, United States
mok1947
nairobi south, Kenya
nickyjam4
Georgia, United States
flagator1963
Georgia, United States
vettset1957
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
warmhandcpl2 57/C
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Introduction
Not currently meeting any new people

We are very oral, very warm, very clean, and very discreet! You be clean and willing to meet first with no expectations. The rest will happen at it's own pace. We are both also Bi comfortable, meaning that if you are bi we are not creeped out by it and might be convinced to join in, but it is not essential to our play.

We are members of The Mountain Creek Grove Resort in Cleveland, GA. If you are looking to join in to the nudist lifestyle too or if you like being naked more than just in the bedroom we will have a lot more in common!

She is shy and reserved at first. but let her warm up to you and you'll know what a hot attentive woman she can be. He is gentle, orally gifted, and maybe more than a little bit naughty and loves to lavish attention, look for, and exploit all your sensitive bits!

He loves taking his time to tease and explore all your sensitive spots with his gentle hands, warm wet tongue and big soft body.

We favor friendship over conquest,and are not really interested in one-night-stands.

Want to know more? Please just ask! we are very open and are growing to be more so every day!

My Ideal Person You are a couple open to sharing with a friendly, mature, soft bodied couple. Body types are not nearly as important as character and openness and willingness to please and be pleased.

You're no spring chicken or "Looker" yourself, but love the lifestyle and all the varieties of fun it affords and are not so shy as to be willing to at least "TRY"

You're anywhere from your 30's to your 70's clean, D & D free and like to keep it "Safe" as we do.

You enjoy the occasional house party, may be a nudist in your off time. (or all the time!) and you have your most fun finding new ways to make naked time with friends even more special.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Earth wind and fire, Symphonic, Queen, Beatles,
Neal Diamond

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I like playing with the real people I can actually meet
and get to know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of warmhandcpl2's responses

Information
  • 57/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1960 May 23, 1948
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses