wantyou2cumnow 49 / 46 / C
"A couple wanting you to join in!!"
pembroke, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2002

To view all of
wantyou2cumnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantyou2cumnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,996,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wantyou2cumnow 49/C
pembroke, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple who is interested in finding lovable woman to join in our long nights of fun and excitement.. We like the lights on. We love watching adult movies and trying all sorts of new positions as well. He has a very talented tongue, wonderful fingers and knows his way around a female body.....she is learning and will spend a lot of time trying!

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who likes to try new things. Someone willing to have an open mind and definately someone looking for a man and woman too. We are looking for a girlfriend relationship for us both, in and out of the bedroom, maybe even a poly one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantyou2cumnow's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pembroke, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1968 December 16, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses