wantwoo 25 / 25 / C
"Young and curious wanting fun"
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantwoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,328,602 Active Members!*
 
Status
wantwoo 25/C
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We're are always willing to try some new ways of doing things. We are both Bi and can enjoy more because there is more to choose from. We want to make a real connection and find new friends who like what we like. We want to find more ways to have fun. We are looking for females first, then males or a couple. Males that can join us for fun and play all around may workout also. We like to be physical when we get our exercise. We expect our sex partners to be at about the same fitness level as we are. We like to have fun at home and stay away from the bar scene. We like to find new ways to do the things we like. We prefer to get to know someone before we have sexual encounters. We like to be with people who are our friends and not those who are just going out for partying all the time.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female first possibly a single guy or couple who are into some Bi play. Any male that joins us for fun should be willing to participate and have fun with both of us all around fun.

Information
  • 25/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1993 February 26, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A