wantuncutcock 57 / M
"im looking for no strings playmates, can travel."
motueka, nelson, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2013

To view all of
wantuncutcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantuncutcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,810,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
henryking16
Online NOW!
New Plymouth, New Zealand
1712250800
Nelson, New Zealand
AlexPenny1333
Hawkes Bay, New Zealand
samohunter78
Manukau, New Zealand
chasingchubs99
Christchurch, New Zealand
Devianttradie2
Auckland, New Zealand
wanttohookups
Queensland, Australia
rm_jr2tps
Northland, New Zealand
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
wantuncutcock 57/M
motueka, nelson , New Zealand
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I want to learn the meaning of life... or meet a cute guy, whichever comes first. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.but one thing guys, I DO NOT FUCK, PERIOD. mutual oral and massage is were im at, please no anal.
regards les

My Ideal Person anyone young, older, colour race is no matter to me, my preference is that you are uncircumcised but that not hard and fast, haahaa (sorry humour). please be mature in outlook, ie you can string a sentence with more than four words together and you are not looking for a sugar daddy,
if you are you going to be so dissapionted. most diffenately do not fuck, oral and mutual hand work,massage only.
i dont believe sex should be a marothon but a bit of fore and after play is nice, but blow and go is okay too.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • motueka, nelson, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: