wantuall46 70 / M
"Lonely hot male looking for your smiling eyes"
Goteborg, Västra götaland, Sweden
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantuall46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KZN, South Africa
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Stockholm, Sweden
wantuall46 70/M
Goteborg, Västra götaland , Sweden
Finns det nåt finare än en kvinna som vill?
I'm a loving guy searching for hot partners. Intelligense, honesty, a warm smile and soft skin turns me on. I first look at your eyes and then your legs I don't find age important. Plz send me a note with your picture and you will get a picture of me in return.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a warm, sexy, caring, smiling woman with lots of humor and in any size or colour. You just have to have that look in your beautiful eyes...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sarah Dawn Finer. Hon är så härligt ung fräsch söt
och frodig.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantuall46's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Goteborg, Västra götaland, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1947
Hometown: Göteborg, Västra götaland, Sweden
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, Pillowtalk
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses