wanttofillu 54 / M
"looking for ladies and couples"
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2003

To view all of
wanttofillu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanttofillu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexhungry1022
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
Etchedinblack
Alberta, Canada
121cfs768
Alberta, Canada
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
rm_ShineynNew2
Alberta, Canada
blissin58
Alberta, Canada
uR4us2nite2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
wanttofillu 54/M
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am a single man of 46 years old who is not in into headgames and is honest.I am 5'6"tall,d/d free and i have an athletic build.I am easy/outgoing type of person. Don't care for the bar scene as i rarely drink and i have recently quit smoking.
When it comes to having sex i am open minded and have been told that i am adventurous.I like to please a woman before i please myself.I like to perform orally ,with toys or what ever a lady likes so that she is satisfied,,before i think of myself.
At present i am looking for a no strings,long term friendship with the benefits of a descreet encounter.I have never tried sex with a couple but would like to try that also.

My Ideal Person the kind of woman that i am looking for is one that has her head on straight and is not into head games.I would also like to meet a woman who takes care of her body as i feel that body types are not fair to judge as everyone is different.I would like to find a woman who is adventerous in and out of the bedroom and not afraid to try new things.The only thing i am not into is pain.Would prefer one on one sex,but if i was to meet a couple, i would be willing to try that also as i have a lady friend that would like to try a foursome.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 7, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: