wantforfun30 38 / M
"sex to be enjoyed to the fullest"
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2014

To view all of
wantforfun30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantforfun30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,768,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEXYcplFWBdelhi
Delhi, India
jhumalovesranaxx
West Bengal, India
youngcouple_ngl
Tamil Nadu, India
blrhottestcpl
Karnataka, India
curiouscplz
Karnataka, India
Ritaelisha
Karnataka, India
WaughCatchFairs
Tamil Nadu, India
rekvez
Uttaranchal, India
rohansimran
Karnataka, India
 
Status
wantforfun30 38/M
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Any Female interested in Sex pls do ping me i will meet and we can take it to the next level
Introduction
I am a decent well mannered guy , well educated,fun loving,well settled, very friendly,I Love hairy pussy, i love to suck , lick and enjoy the sex to the core .........In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward experimental sex. all are my favorite positions, wanna try in all possibility, want to be fully satisfied and enjoy the sex to the core.

My Ideal Person I love to have one on one, 3some, i want to enjoy sex to the core

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not yet

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wantforfun30's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 21, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ..........
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: