wantanything243 64 / M
"Looking for fun"
kyle, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2006

To view all of
wantanything243's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantanything243's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geezer11763
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
TL87inxs
Texas, United States
give_me_yourass
Texas, United States
backseatridr2
Texas, United States
canrock76
Texas, United States
abb4fun
Texas, United States
rm_ThreesumsNow
Texas, United States
moodyblues45
Texas, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
wantanything243 64/M
kyle, Texas
Introduction
I am just guy that wants to have some fun having sex. I am a bottom and would like to find a real top. Also would not mind being used by a couple man and women or man and man. If you are interested write. .. Does any one write on here or just look and flirt?

My Ideal Person I looking for someone that is open to sex and is not afraid of tying new thing. A person that can share and is interested is being shared. Live is just to short for not trying new thing . If you look and don't write you will never know we just might have some fun together >>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
going to a store and have someone want to fuck you in the dresing
room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wantanything243's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • kyle, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 30, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None