want2hvfun70 47 / F
"i want to have some fun ;)"
Centralia, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2hvfun70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
want2hvfun70 47/F
Centralia, Illinois
im a fun loveing single mother of one. im a hard worker who would like to have fun when im not at work I would like to find someone that is understanding to needs and time so check me out.i like to go out to eat/drinks spending time outdoors, or spending time indoors with that someone special to cuddle and do other things.

My Ideal Person im looking for someone that likes to have fun inside and out who's hard working but likes down time. if this is you send me something and you will not be disapointed. im looking for some fun, but you never know what can happen and long term is not out too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a nite out or in and start with a good massage or a nite of touching
and kissing and then some oral and sexual nite sleeping
together and then a shower together and maybe starting
all over again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2hvfun70's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Centralia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either