wans2play 59 / M
"DISCREET RELATIONSHIP ???????"
Lebanon, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wans2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,179,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
shy3219bbw
Missouri, United States
timmietimster
Missouri, United States
rm_4meonly02
Missouri, United States
rm_sexy62872
Missouri, United States
rm_kusitdug
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
wans2play 59/M
Lebanon, Missouri
Introduction
52 year old white male 5 10, 160 lbs seeking a on-going discreet sexual relationship with a sexually neglected female.
I am looking for sexual PASSION, sheet clinching, back scratching, wake-the-neighbors, multiple orgasms kind of passion. I am willing to do whatever it takes.
I enjoy extended sessions of fore-play,lots of touching,oral,toys etc. I am D&D free, clean and sane, I expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person I prefer a woman who needs a man on an on-going bases to fill that sexual void in her life. Someone willing to discuss her sexual needs, wants. I prefer someone around my age however I have been told mature woman make fantastic lovers, MUST BE D&D FREE, CLEAN,& SANE.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wans2play's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lebanon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 12, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either