wannatrybi2007 55 / M
"WM, mid 50's looking for fun!"
Dale City, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2007

To view all of
wannatrybi2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannatrybi2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,447,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
wannatrybi2007 55/M
Dale City, Virginia
Look for me on IM - looking make some new friends
WM, mid 50's, in decent shape, looking for M-F, M-M, and M-M-F playtimes. Very clean, very discrete, exceptionally well-mannered and expect same. Ht and Wt proportionate. Very considerate and generous with lovely women; tend to be more of a bottom for M-M playtime and like giving oral to both sexes, maybe more.

My Ideal Person Seeking open minded couples and singles (M's and F's) for erotic encounters; desire ages mid 20's 30's to late 50's, ht and wt proportionate. No drugs, please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wannatrybi2007's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Dale City, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Travels to: Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None