wannagiveumycum1 47 / M
"I'm convinced there are NO real girls on this site."
Maplewood, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 21, 2013

To view all of
wannagiveumycum1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannagiveumycum1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ColibriGro
California, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
sofhia13
North Carolina, United States
emounavail1
Illinois, United States
angelica471
North Carolina, United States
fun4uandme94
Wisconsin, United States
BlondeWifeMom37
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
wannagiveumycum1 47/M
Maplewood, Minnesota
Introduction
Married guy, no sex at home, no sexual limits and very nice caring guy. Looking for very horny women to hook up with and push our sexual limits.

I need to find someone to relate to, but I'm getting tired of how this makes me feel. There are so many people who are fake, who tell you they want you and leave you hanging, who purposely play with your feelings.

My Ideal Person Sexually very open and willing to try anything...Just as comfortable laying in bed talking and caressing for hours as fucking and sucking...big plus if you are into cum, swallowing & cum play....and also big plus if you are bi and have a friend to bring

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wannagiveumycum1's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Maplewood, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel