[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
wankingpartner 50 / M
"Mutual wanking partner needed for regular meets.Looking for first time new adventures."
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
wankingpartner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wankingpartner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,838,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bijentle
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
dayleb9
Cumbria, United Kingdom
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
washburn48
Hampshire, United Kingdom
pinkyandperky55
London, United Kingdom
CKESSEX
Essex, United Kingdom
colin198889
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
wankingpartner 50/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello,I'm a middle aged guy looking for a bit of fun with a likeminded person.Basically I'm looking for a wanking partner,someone who would like to meet up for some fun on a regular basis.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, adele

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Vikki Butler Henderson, would love to hear her moaning
:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wankingpartner's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: