wanderer125 75 / M
"I am a single male who is open to new experiences."
Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
wanderer125's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanderer125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,807,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
martine47nancy
Lorraine, France
cpl4fun53
British Columbia, Canada
couples_50
Indiana, United States
Leia378
California, United States
hunkyhungdude
Utah, United States
turroncilla
Cataluna, Spain
funbarbara
North Carolina, United States
funforme196269
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
wanderer125 75/M
Coquitlam, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects – or individuals fraudulently misrepresenting identity data herein without legal consent PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: You DO NOT have my permission to use my past, current, or future profile or pictures in any form or forum whatsoever. If you have done so (or intend to do so), be so advised - it is a serious violation of Privacy Rights - subject to Federal and State prosecution thereof.

I am quiet and shy to start but warm up quickly with the right people. Interests for me include car trips, photography, reading, and walking. I have a good sense of humour, non-judgemental, and discrete. I am looking for men, women or couples for friendship and/or sex and not a long-term relationship. I have a little extra weight and I am comfortable with that. I am very clean, discrete, drug and disease free ,not into pain and would like to meet first over coffee. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want if It feels good. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Also, I am not interested in a woman who is cheating on her partner. and no means no.

I have had an experience with a man during a 3 sum -was sucked and sucked him. I enjoyed it and would be open to trying again. I have no problem being photographed or being touched by a man.

Also open to meeting people and making new friends outside the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet like minded people singles and couples with a good sense of humour and of any age or race. Please, no cheaters or phonies. It's all about fun and being discrete and safe. I am bi-curious and open to male encounters There needs to be a connection and, sorry, but looks do count.

Thoroughly enjoy walking around my apartment naked. would enjoy others enjoying the experience with me. Would open to finding a couple with a bi male as well as straight. Also would like to find local place where a person can relax in the nude with like minded people.

If you like my pictures, please leave a comment, to prove it's not computer generated.

looking forward to chatting with interested people on IM or messenger.. Would love to hear from you, conversation online is almost as good as conversation in person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a fantasy about being in a hot tub with a couple, sitting
between them, and being stroked by both. I have never been
touched, or sucked a man (being sucked by one) and I sometimes
wonder what it would be like. It may open many new possibilities for me.
<br><br>
Another fantasy is taking and having nude pictures of me
and others. I also would like to have a video made of me with
some one (woman or man)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wanderer125's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 16, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: