wanalickyourclit 59 / M
"I need to meat you"
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
wanalickyourclit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanalickyourclit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,097,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dianetv8
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Bucknuts06
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
14sexycouple
Michigan, United States
debbiedoes4929
Pennsylvania, United States
Couplelookin38c
Michigan, United States
rm_wetnwild2317
Michigan, United States
dbonline09
Ontario, Canada
Roneeta1969
Michigan, United States
funforus692017
Indiana, United States
 
Status
wanalickyourclit 59/M
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Introduction
Been alone for a few years. Need tp get back into the meeting game. Single white male looking for whatever this site can do for me. Professional white, 5'5" 145 lbs. very discreet if you need to be. Are there really any one real here or is it like craigslist with a lot of fake posts?

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman would be someone sensual. That loves to be pleased. and loves to please. but gets pleasure in being the center of attention and loves to get off. I would love to make a woman squirt! If I could find someone willing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wanalickyourclit's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: