wanaeatuup 48 / M
"Can't read messages right now. I'm only. Let's Chat and serif I can i help you with your a fantasy or desire"
Star City, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
wanaeatuup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanaeatuup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,165,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackDogg2014
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
swingers8971
Arkansas, United States
bigdicksucker135
Georgia, United States
Joeluis1987
North Carolina, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
nocturnopasivo
California, United States
wildwolfein2cu
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
wanaeatuup 48/M
Star City, Arkansas
looking for some adult talk and more if we decide to go that far. if not maybe a hot chat partner.
Introduction
I am easy going and a little goofy when you get to know me. I am into exploring the body to find which spots turn you on more which turns me on more. I am willing to travel some but I need some planning because I have my kids full. time. I hope to find people on here for chat, email, text and meeting if we just like chatting bout our. fantasies that is ok. I would like meet for more if you want the same. I am free during school.hours.

My Ideal Person Someone who can be open and herself when alone in the bedroom and someone who can take me where I would like to go with a woman. I want a woman to take me beyond where I have been and where I will want her to take me again. If a long term starts I want a faithful and honest woman.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Star City, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: