wam3934 68 / M
"HOT PASSIONATE FUN"
Richfield, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wam3934's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lotmaker
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
silveredfox22
Maryland, United States
cock4me46
Wisconsin, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
greatlips1
North Dakota, United States
GyvedExpwyPatty
Alaska, United States
huang132394
Guangdong, China
freddi703
Franche-Comté, France
 
Status
wam3934 68/M
Richfield, Minnesota
Introduction
MWM, am a bottom and like a lot of hot passionate fun with one or more guys who are looking for hot oral service front and back to completion. Luv to suck ,rim and take it deep. Am 5'10. 165, hairy, extremely discreet, and d&d free as of 11/09/17. Am avail weekday am from 7:30 to 11 AM. MARRIED, Hairy, Tats ++++ Would like to find one person ongoing.

My Ideal Person Extremely discreet, height weight proportion, likes a hot time, and is a top. Willing to try new things, and wants to be fully satisfied who would like to have ongoing. Married, hairy & tats ++++++

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wam3934's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Richfield, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 15, 1949
Hometown: Grantsburg, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical courier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses