walls1955 59 / M
"Hello and thanks for dropping by"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2004

To view all of
walls1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view walls1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,304,387 Active Members!*
 
Status
walls1955 59/M
London, London , United Kingdom
So many online but no-one answers !
Introduction
I am a honest, uninhibited, broadminded, and open individual looking for someone who has similar traits to me and wants some fun and possibly a ltr with the right person if things go well. I love to chat on the net and meet people from other countries and will talk about anything if you wish. I have blue eyes and, I admit, receding hair - but hey it's between the ears that counts !! I do like prolonged oral (giving) 100% !

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a lady who likes to have fun. Preferably single but I don't mind married, but if she is in a relationship like I was that drifted then fine. I have no special desires or wishes but wish the pleasure to be mutual. So don't be shy and drop me a line. After all - nothing ventured nothing gained. Willing to travel so if you say you will meet please be honest and don't let me down !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, Beach Boys (yes, strange but true)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haha you will have to guess on this one !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of walls1955's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: