walkthisearth 36 / M
Las Cruces, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
walkthisearth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view walkthisearth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,310,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
walkthisearth 36/M
Las Cruces, California
My work has taken me to different places, so I am still getting familiar with various states. I work out several times per week and get outside when I can. My schedule puts a damper on my social life, but I always appreciate an activity partner or a partner in crime.

ME: I enjoy most athletic adventures and try to keep in reasonable athletic shape. I like to travel to other parts of the globe with vacation time.
YOU: A healthy athletic women with purpose and worldly sense.

My Ideal Person Athletic, busy with your own pursuits, able to carry on an intelligent conversation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most classic rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm pretty boring. I just like old school fucking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Biel. I think she's a beautiful woman who can
also carry a conversation.

View more of walkthisearth's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Las Cruces, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Science and Healthca
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, -
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: